Building Contact Title Phone Number Email Address
Johnson City Schools Amanda Bentley Bookkeeper 423.434.5206 bentleya@jcschools.org
Johnson City Schools Pam Cox Director of Finance 423.434.5212 coxp@jcschools.org
Johnson City Schools Tara Spencer Insurance 423.434.5210 spencert@jcschools.org
Cherokee Tina Rice Educare Director 423.434.5296 ricet@jcschools.org
Cherokee Lynne Wilson Bookkeeper 423.434.5281 wilsonl2@jcschools.org
Fairmont Scott Rawles Educare Director 423.434.5280 rawless@jcschools.org
Fairmont Ginger Cobb Bookkeeper 423.434.5275 cobbg@jcschools.org
Indian Trail Intermediate School Bonnie Donnelly Educare Director 423.434.0457 donnellyb@jcschools.org
Indian Trail Intermediate School Alice Anne Goodman Bookkeeper 423.610.6000 goodmana@jcschools.org
Lake Ridge Ginger Keller Educare Director 423.610.6041 kellerg@jcschools.org
Lake Ridge Melodye Hatcher ECLC Director 423.610.6036 hatcherm@jcschools.org
Lake Ridge Debbie Stroud Bookkeeper 423.610.6030 stroudd@jcschools.org
Liberty Bell Middle School Heather Lonon Bookkeeper 423.232.2192 lononh@jcschools.org
Mountain View Cindy Case Educare Director 423.434.5264 casec@jcschools.org
Mountain View Beth Hodges Bookkeeper 423.434.5260 hodgesb@jcschools.org
North Side Marcia Pearson Educare Director 423.434.2127 pearsonm@jcschools.org
North Side LaQuata Lazenby Bookkeeper 423.434.5249 lazenbyl@jcschools.org
Science Hill High School Gina Alven Bookkeeper 423.232.2190 alvene@jcschools.org
Science Hill Topper Tots Lindsay Hatcher Educare Director 423.232.2200 hatcherl@jcschools.org
South Side Jody Skole Educare Director 423.434.2471 skolej@jcschools.org
South Side Christy Cagle Bookkeeper 423.434.5289 caglec@jcschools.org
Towne Acres Renee Barnett Educare Director 423.854.4803 barnettre@jcschools.org
Towne Acres Renee Barnett Bookkeeper 423.854.4800 barnettre@jcschools.org
Woodland Kirstie Bolton Educare/ECLC Director 423.434.5270 boltonk@jcschools.org
Woodland Lisa Fitzgerald Bookkeeper 423.434.5267 fitzgeraldl@jcschools.org